The Big Picture Seattle Redmond Movies
Big Picture Movie Theater and Events Seattle




Stay informed about current and upcoming movies at Big Picture! Subscribe to our email newsletter:

Movies
Venue Information
Employment
Gift Certificates



Find Us On:
Twitter Page   Facebook Page









Join us for movies!


Featuring Dolby Deluxe Surround 7.1


Come by yourself or bring a group of friends. Our plush theatre offers stadium seating,90 comfortable leather seats and seat-side drink delivery. We recommend buying tickets in advance through our website; plan to arrive about 20 minutes prior to showtime to secure seats. All guests must have a movie ticket for entry to Big Picture and we are for guests aged 21+. See you at the movies!!   
 

Purchase tickets


View trailer

 

Now playing: GET OUT

 

Now that Chris and his girlfriend, Rose, have reached the meet-the-parents milestone of dating, she invites him for a weekend getaway upstate with Missy and Dean. At first, Chris reads the family's overly accommodating behavior as nervous attempts to deal with their daughter's interracial relationship, but as the weekend progresses, a series of increasingly disturbing discoveries lead him to a truth that he could have never imagined.

 

"Jordan Peele has proven himself to be a dab hand at mixing horror and satire with his smash hit directorial debut, Get Out. "

"Peele succeeds where sometimes even more experienced filmmakers fail: He's made an agile entertainment whose social and cultural observations are woven so tightly into the fabric that you're laughing even as you're thinking, and vice-versa." - Time Magazine

 

Showtimes for "GET OUT"

Running time 1 hr, 45 mins. Rated R

Mon., April 24
6:00
8:30
Tues., April 25
6:00
8:30
Wed., April 26
6:00
8:30
Thurs., April 27
6:00
8:30
Fri., April 28
 
6:00
8:30
Sat., April 29
6:00
8:30
Sun., April 30
3:45
6:00
8:30
Mon., May 1
 
6:00
8:30
Tues., May 2
 
6:00
8:30
Wed., May 3
 
6:00
8:30

 

 

Opening May 4: GUARDIANS OF THE GALAXY : VOL. 2

 

 

GUARDIANS OF THE GALAXY VOL 2 SHOWTIMES

 

 

 

Thurs., May 4

7:15pm Premiere Screening: doors open 6:30. Premiere special! Keep your ticket stub to purchase a discounted glass of bubbly -
enjoy a glass of Prosecco, Mimosa or Peach Bellini for only $5!
*Discount bubbles only offered for May 4 premiere.

Purchase ticket($12.75)

Fri., May 5
2:45
5:45
8:45
Sat., May 6
2:45
5:45
8:45
Sun., May 7
2:45
5:45
8:45
Mon., May 8
5:45
8:45
Tues., May 9
5:45
8:45
Wed., May 10
5:45
8:45
Thurs., May 11
5:45
8:45
Fri., May 12
2:45
5:45
8:45
Sat., May 13
2:45
5:45
8:45
Sun., May 14
2:45
5:45
8:45
Mon., May 15
5:45
8:45
Tues., May 16
5:45
8:45
Wed., May 17
5:45
8:45
Thurs., May 18
5:45
8:45
Fri., May 19
5:45
8:45
Sat., May 20
2:45
5:45
8:45
Sun., May 21
2:45
5:45
8:45
Mon., May 22
5:45
8:45
Tues., May 23
5:45
8:45
Wed., May 24
5:45
8:45
Thurs., May 25
5:45
8:45
Fri., May 26
 
5:45
8:45
Sat., May 27
2:45
5:45
8:45
Sun., May 28
2:45
5:45
8:45

BOOK A MOVIE VIP PACKAGE:
Cost: $175 + tax. Includes 8 movie tickets with reserved seats, up to 20 person maximum guest count.


Package includes: Early access ( 1 1/2 hours before scheduled showtime) with 2 VIP spaces for socializing (swanky Living Room and impressive War Room), *up to your first 8 movie tickets (additional movie tickets are $12.75 each), two buckets of tasty popcorn and reserved theatre seating. Food and beverages are not included in the VIP party package, many food options are available to fit every budget. Having a celebration? Bring in your own cake; there is no cake cutting fee. Package timing: Guests may start arriving 1 1/2 hours before the advertised showtime. This package is booked in advance and in conjunction with our featured movie. All attendees must have a movie ticket to attend.  All attendees must be aged 21+. One VIP Package available per showtime;
VIP Package is not offered for weekend matinee screenings.

 
TICKET PRICES:
Adult: $12.75  Big Picture is a 21+ movie theatre
Senior: $10.75 Aged 62+
Matinee: $10.75 Shows starting before 4:45.
Happy Hour: $10.75
Happy Hour ticket prices are available for the first show Monday - Thursday. If only one show is scheduled, there is no Happy Hour. Happy Hour drink specials, too!!

TICKET PURCHASES:

Tickets may be purchased online through our website or at the box office. To pick up your online tickets, bring the credit card used for the purchase to the box office on the day of your show or bring your email confirmation. Tickets purchased on a walk-in basis are subject to availability. The box office opens 35 minutes prior to the first show of the day and closes at the start of the final movie. Advance purchase tickets are non-refundable, not exchangeable and lost or stolen tickets will not be replaced. Purchasing tickets online guarantees you a seat, however, we cannot guarantee that all seats will be together. Seating is on a first-come, first-serve basis.We strongly recommend you arrive 20 minutes prior to the movie showtime to secure good seats and place your drink orders!

Big Picture Seattle | 2505 First Avenue | Seattle, WA 98121
Phone: 206-256-0566 | Fax: 206-256-0588 | Email: info@thebigpicture.net



45
Website Design By All Seattle Web Design
,